Our Staff

Staff Contact Information

 

Melissa Feine, Weatherization Program Coordinator
Direct line: 507-864-8204
melissa.feine@semcac.org

Lisa Johnson, Weatherization Program Specialist
lisa.johnson@semcac.org

Luke Tessum, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
luke.tessum@semcac.org

Randy Rollie, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
randy.rollie@semcac.org

Matt Larson, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
matt.larson@semcac.org

Dan Larson, Quality Assurance Analyst/Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
dan.larson@semcac.org

Our Crews

We employ one crew in Rushford with combined experience of 40+ years.

Staff Mailing Address – 204 South Elm Street, PO Box 549, Rushford, MN 55971

Staff Certifications

  • Certified Residential Energy Auditor, Dunwoody College of Technology
  • Certified Building Analyst Professional, Building Performance Institute, Inc.
  • Certified Lead-Safe Renovator, Lake States Environmental, Ltd.
  • Lead Risk Assessor, Lake States Environmental, Ltd.
  • Residential Building Contractor License# BC639792
  • Certified Quality Control Inspector, Building Performance Institute, Inc.
  • OSHA 10-hour Training for the Construction Industry